Meet The Advisors

Our recruiting experts have 150+ years of combined experience. They’re purpose-driven, forward-thinking, and eager to help you elevate your success. They provide recruiting services in some of the most competitive market sectors. Meet and connect with our team and learn more about how they can help you with your recruitment needs by providing the right people in the right roles with the right skills.

Capstone Leadership

Tony Nicol

Tony Nicol

President

tnicol@capstonesearch.com
Mike Erney

Mike Erney

Managing Partner

merney@capstonesearch.com
Tony Nicol

Tony Nicol

President

tnicol@alliancesolutionsgrp.com
Mike Erney

Mike Erney

Managing Partner

merney@capstonesearch.com

Manufacturing & Supply Chain Experts

Our seasoned team of advisors has solutions for your complex industry challenges. Their focus areas include aerospace, automotive, packaging, engineered materials, 3PL, and distribution.

David Marquez

David Marquez

Partner, Practice Director

dmarquez@capstonesearch.com
Ryan Modica

Ryan Modica

Partner

rmodica@capstonesearch.com
David Roberts

David Roberts

Search Consultant

droberts@capstonesearch.com
Brian Joseph

Brian Joseph

Practice Director

bjoseph@capstonesearch.com
Brandon Graham

Brandon Graham

Senior Search Consultant

bgraham@capstonesearch.com
Jason Litman

Jason Litman

Search Consultant

jlitman@capstonesearch.com
Corey Callahan

Corey Callahan

Partner, Practice Director

ccallahan@capstonesearch.com
Tommy Corsello

Tommy Corsello

Senior Search Consultant

tcorsello@capstonesearch.com
Jessica Solt

Jessica Solt

Search Consultant

jsolt@capstonesearch.com
Jayson Graham

Jayson Graham

Partner

jgraham@capstonesearch.com
Dave Laggan

Dave Laggan

Senior Search Consultant

dlaggan@capstonesearch.com
Meadow Makse

Meadow Makse

Search Consultant

mmakse@capstonesearch.com
Garth Moore

Garth Moore

Partner

gmoore@capstonesearch.com
Art Ivanov

Art Ivanov

Practice Director

aivanov@capstonesearch.com
Aaron Redd

Aaron Redd

Search Consultant

aredd@capstonesearch.com

Food & Beverage Experts

With more than 40 years of combined recruiting experience, our food & beverage industry experts have the knowledge necessary to fill your open positions with highly qualified candidates.

Marc Kotora

Marc Kotora

Partner, Practice Director

mkotora@capstonesearch.com
Marc Kotora

Marc Kotora

Partner, Practice Director

mkotora@capstonesearch.com
Deborah Peters

Deborah Peters

Partner, Practice Director

deborah@capstonesearch.com
Victor Hull

Victor Hull

Search Consultant

vhull@capstonesearch.com
Kristen Borchik

Kristen Borchik

Senior Search Consultant

kborchik@capstonesearch.com
Deborah Peters

Deborah Peters

Partner, Practice Director

dpeters@capstonesearch.com
Victor Hull

Victor Hull

Search Consultant

vhull@capstonesearch.com
Kristen Borchik

Kristen Borchik

Senior Search Consultant

kborchik@capstonesearch.com

Information Technology Experts

With decades of experience recruiting IT professionals and partnering with clients, our goal is to help businesses be more agile and responsive by providing highly skilled tech professionals who have a specialized skill set.

Brian Fudal

Brian Fudal

Practice Director

bjoseph@capstonesearch.com
Linda Mezzullo

Linda Mezzullo

Senior Search Consultant

lmezzullo@themcintyregroup.com
Jason Berman

Jason Berman

Senior Search Consultant

jberman@themcintyregroup.com
Joe Starek

Joe Starek

Search Consultant

jstarek@capstonesearch.com
Chris Bayon

Chris Bayon

Practice Director

 cbayon@capstonesearch.com
Lily Bageanis

Lily Bageanis

Marketing Manager

abageanis@capstonesearch.com

“Capstone Search Advisors has been consistent over the years with their process, expectations, and timelines and truly matching the candidates very well against both the job profile and the company culture. It makes my HR team’s job easier and I truly consider them to be an extension of our company culture.”

Anna G., Client

“Our contact has been available around the clock and for emergency situations. We have a consistent call setup to calibrate our searches. It has made candidate placement more efficient and effective.”

Jessica T., Client

“Capstone never tells me that they can’t help me. In fact, they take the time to understand the roles I need and make thoughtful suggestions. They’re so deeply involved in understanding the culture and the roles needed and I appreciate the value they bring to the process.”

Gary F., Client

“The team at Capstone truly gets to know its candidates and only submits the highest quality candidates to my company. They also get to know the culture of the company to ensure the applicants would be a good fit. I highly recommend their services.”

Susan D., Client

“Trust, trust, trust. I’ve been working with Capstone Search Advisors since 2016. I’ve partnered so closely with them that I’ve brought them into 3 different organizations I’ve worked with because I trust them and our partnership. They are experienced, send qualified professionals, and always know the cultural fit that I seek out.”

Ann G., Client

Capstone consistently provides outstanding service and takes the time to genuinely learn about our culture and understand our hiring needs.

Emily D., Client

“The team at Capstone provides service that goes beyond filling a role to being a true partner in recruitment. They consistently provide professionals that fit the skill set and culture of the organization.”

Kelly Z., Client

“Their expertise is obvious. Their team brings level-setting transparency to the project that ensures the team is aligned prior to starting a search. These are difficult conversations, and they manage them really well.”

Rick D., Client

Recruiting Awards & Affiliations

2024 Best of Staffing awards
weatherhead 2023

Ranked on Forbes’ “America’s Best Professional Recruiting Firms” list — 2017 to 2020, & 2023.

Ranked on Forbes’ “America’s Best Executive Recruiting Firms” list — 2023.

Want to Elevate Your Success? Let's Talk!

We understand how important it is to have the right people on board. We’re the recruitment firm you can trust, and we’re confident you’ll transform your business with the right individuals who have a proven track record of achieving success.